BOE Curriculum Committee



To view any Curriculum Subcommittee agendas or minutes, click on the left side of this page and then click on the year. If you have any questions, please contact Jonathan LeBlanc, Curriculum Subcommittee Chairperson or any Curriculum Subcommittee Member listed below or by calling 860-253-6531. Thank you.


Jonathan LeBlanc, Committee Chair, jleblanc@enfieldschools.org
Bill Salazar - Board Member, bsalazar@enfieldschools.org
Joyce Hall - Board Member, jhall@enfieldschools.org
Jonathan LeBlanc - Board Member, jleblanc@enfieldschools.org
Walter Kruzel - Board Member, wkruzel@enfieldschools.org 
Wendy Costa - Vice Chair (Alternate), wcosta@enfieldschools.org 
Stacy Thurston - Board Member, sthurston@enfieldschools.org
Michelle Middleton - Chief Academic Officer, (Cabinet Liaison) mmiddleton@enfieldschools.org  


Updated:  09-18-20