School Reopen Committee

Listed Below, please find the  School Reopen Committee members.  If you have any questions, please contact Wendy Costa, Chairperson at  wcosta@enfieldschools.org.  Thank you.

Wendy Costa, Chairperson - wcosta@enfieldschools.org  
Jonathan LeBlanc, BOE Member - jleblanc@enfieldschools.org 
Joyce Hall, BOE Member - jhall@enfieldschools.org  
Scott Ryder, BOE Member - sryder@enfieldschools.org
Chris Drezek, Superintendent (BOE Liaison) - cdrezek@enfieldschools.org
Charlotte Riley, TC Member - criley@enfield.org
Cindy Mangini, TC Member - cmangini@enfield.org


Posted:  06-01-20