School Reopen Committee

Listed Below, please find the  School Reopen Committee members.  If you have any questions, please contact Wendy Costa, Chairperson at  Thank you.

Wendy Costa, Chairperson -  
Jonathan LeBlanc, BOE Member - 
Joyce Hall, BOE Member -  
Scott Ryder, BOE Member -
Chris Drezek, Superintendent (BOE Liaison) -
Charlotte Riley, TC Member -
Cindy Mangini, TC Member -

Posted:  06-01-20