2015-17



Enfield Board of Education Members – 2015/2017 


Mr. Vincent M. Grady
39 Guild Street
Enfield, CT 06082
860-741-8479
vgrady@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Walter Kruzel, Vice Chairman
21 Charnley Road
Enfield, CT 06082
860-749-5646
wkruzel@enfieldschools.org

Mrs. Tina LeBlanc, Secretary
22 David Street
Enfield, CT 06082
860-749-5560
tleblanc@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Richard Regnier
206 Abbe Road
Enfield, CT 06082
860-763-3984
rregnier@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Timothy Neville
25 Jewel Street
Enfield, CT 06082
860-749-9042
tneville@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Thomas J. Sirard, Chairman
32 D’Annunzio Avenue
Enfield, CT 06082
860-741-6936
tsirard@enfieldschools.org

Mrs. Stacy Thurston
18 Diamond Drive
Enfield, CT 06082
860-253-0427
sthurston@enfieldschools.org

Mrs. Lori Unghire
271 Abbe Road
Enfield, CT 06082
860-763-2942
lunghire@enfieldschools.org

Mrs. Charlotte Riley
55 Jondot Drive
Enfield, CT 06082
860-593-9841
criley@enfieldschools.org

Posted:  06-07-17