Elementary Principals


EPS PK STEAM Academy & Head Start - Grades PK  
Ms. Jaclyn Valley
860-253-5320
jvalley@enfieldschools.org 

Henry Barnard Elementary School - Grades K-2 
Mr. James Graham
860-253-6540
jgraham@enfieldschools.org 

Prudence Crandall Elementary School - Grades 3-5
Mr. Russell Sills
860-253-6464
rsills@enfieldschools.org  

Enfield Street Elementary School - Grades K-2  
Mr. Mark Lord
860-253-6565
mlord@enfieldschools.org  

Hazardville Memorial Elementary School - Grades K - 2
Mrs. Lisa Hunter
860-763-7500
lhunter@enfieldschools.org

Edgar H. Parkman Elementary School - Grades 3-5 
Ms. Irene Roman
860-253-6570
iroman@enfieldschools.org 

Eli Whitney Elementary School - Grades 3-5
Mrs. Taloria Wilson
860-763-7540
twilson@enfieldschools.org



Posted: 010-29-19