FALL 2020 INFORMATION

UPDATED AS OF AUGUST 28, 2020 @ 11:10 AM

!!!The information for athletics is fluid  and will be updated as more data, health metrics, and sport specific information become available.!!!


Please scroll below coach contact list for overall  and sport specific information.   For specific tryout information, please use the link on the left side of this page.

If you have general questions, please  contact  our Athletic Director Cory O'Connell at coconnell@enfieldschools.org.

For sport specific information, please contact the head coach of the sport listed below.

Cheerleading Jacquie Jeffers jjeffers@enfieldschools.org
Cross Country Rob Barnes rbarnes@enfieldschools.org
Field Hockey Amy Bartholomew abartholomew@enfieldschools.org
Football James Lyver jlyver@enfieldschools.org
Soccer - Boys Tony Allegro aallegro@enfieldschools.org
Soccer - Girls Kate Battista kbattista@enfieldschools.org
Swimming - Girls Debbie Goodman dgoodman@enfieldschools.org
Volleyball - Girls Judy Joslin jjoslin@enfieldschools.org


UPDATED SPORTS PHYSICALS
Updated sports physicals can be either dropped off at the Main Office at Enfield High School or emailed to the Athletic Director Cory O'Connell at coconnell@enfieldschools.org.


DAILY REQUIREMENTS FOR ATHLETICS:


UPON ARRIVAL, COACHES WILL ASK ATHLETES THE  SELF SCREENING QUESTIONS AND RECORD THE RESULTS.

COACHES WILL ENSURE ALL ATHLETES HAVE A MASK, SUFFICIENT HYDRATION, AND A HAND SANITIZER

ATHLETES ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR A MASK AT ALL TIMES OTHER THAN DURING AEROBIC ACTIVITIES AND RECOVERY.

COACHES ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR MASKS THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE SESSION.

SPECTATORS WILL NOT BE ALLOWED TO ATTEND THE PRACTICE SESSION
S.

HEALTH AND SAFETY PROTOCOLS

Enfield Athletics will be aligned with the daily practices and safety protocols that occur during the school day.  To view this information, please CLICK HERE.

FALL SEASON INFORMATION

Enfield Athletics will follow the guidance from the CIAC in progressing our student-athletes to a full competition model.  To view the entire plan, please CLICK HERE.