Administration


Cabinet Members

Christopher Drezek - Superintendent of Schools
860-253-6531 (Kathy Zalucki)
cdrezek@enfieldschools.org


Andrew Longey - Deputy Superintendent of Schools
860-253-6532 (Judy Sullivan)
alongey@enfieldschools.org


Michelle Middleton - Chief Academic Officer
860-253-6549
mmiddleton@enfieldschools.org


John Coccia - Chief Personnel Officer
860-253-6556
jcoccia@enfieldschools.org 


Julie Carroll - Chief Pupil Services Officer
860-253-6518 (Rosemary Hicks)
jcarroll@enfieldschools.org


Guy Bourassa - Chief Education Technology Officer
860-253-6512
gbourassa@enfieldschools.org 



Posted:  07-01-17