Administration


Cabinet Members

Dr. Jeffrey A. Schumann - Superintendent of Schools
860-253-6531 (Kathy Zalucki)
jschumann@enfieldschools.org


Chris Drezek - Deputy Superintendent of Schools
860-253-6532 (Judy Sullivan)
cdrezek@enfieldschools.or


Michelle Middleton - Chief Academic Officer
860-253-6549
mmiddleton@enfieldschools.or


John Coccia - Chief Personnel Officer
860-253-6556
jcoccia@enfieldschools.org 


Julie Carroll - Chief Pupil Services Officer
860-253-6518 (Rosemary Hicks)
jcarroll@enfieldschools.or


Guy Bourassa - Chief Education Technology Officer
860-253-6512
gbourassa@enfieldschools.org 



Posted:  03-01-17