Assistant Principals & House Masters


Assistant Secondary Principals



Enfield High School - Assistant Principals


Erin Clark
860-253-5549 
eclark@enfieldschools.org  


Connell Clark
860-253-5547 
cclark@enfieldschools.org  



Enfield High School - Dean of Students



Jason LaMesa 
860-763-880
jlamesa@enfieldschools.org

Laura Gagnon
860-763-8822
lgagnon@enfieldschools.org

Altressa Cox-Blackwell
860-763-8801 
acox-blackwell@enfieldschools.org    

John Coleman
860-763-8849
jcoleman@enfieldschools.org





John F. Kennedy Middle School - House Masters



David Iacobucci - Red Wing House Master
860-763-8863 
diacobucci@enfieldschools.org   


Sarah Brown - White Wing House Master
860-763-8866  
sbrown@enfieldschools.org  


Marilynn Cressotti - Blue Wing House Master
860-763-8865
mcressotti@enfieldschools.org
   

 

 

Posted:  08-30-16