Search
Enfield Public Schools
Welcome Guest!  Login   
    Assistant Principals & House Masters


Assistant Secondary Principals



Enfield High School - Assistant Principals


Andy Longey
860-253-5549 
alongey@enfieldschools.org  


Steve Sargalski
860-253-5547 
ssargalski@enfieldschools.org 



Enrico Fermi High School - Assistant Principals



Brien Brown (Interim Assistant Principal)
860-763-8801 
bbrown@enfieldschools.org 


Marilynn Cressotti
860-763-8802 
mcressotti@enfieldschools.org  


John F. Kennedy Middle School - House Masters



Connell Clark - Red Wing House Master
860-763-8863 
cclark@enfieldschools.org  


Sarah Brown - Interim White Wing House Master
860-763-8866  
sbrown@enfieldschools.org  


John Coleman - Blue Wing House Master
860-763-8865
jcoleman@enfieldschools.org    

 

 

Posted:  12-12-13 

 
The Town of Enfield, Connecticut

820 Enfield Street

Enfield, CT 06082

http://www.enfield-ct.gov
Site Powered by: SharpSchool © 2004 - 2014. District Content Management System