Search
Enfield Public Schools
Welcome Guest!  Login   
Assistant Principals & House Masters
    Assistant Principals & House Masters


Assistant Secondary Principals



Enfield High School - Assistant Principals


Erin Clark (Interim Assistant Principal)
860-253-5549 
eclark@enfieldschools.org  


Connell Clark
860-253-5547 
cclark@enfieldschools.org  



Enrico Fermi High School - Assistant Principals



Altressa Cox-Blackwell
860-763-8801 
acox-blackwell@enfieldschools.org    


Marilynn Cressotti
860-763-8802 
mcressotti@enfieldschools.org  


John F. Kennedy Middle School - House Masters



David Iacobucci - Red Wing House Master
860-763-8863 
diacobucci@enfieldschools.org   


Sarah Brown - White Wing House Master
860-763-8866  
sbrown@enfieldschools.org  


John Coleman - Blue Wing House Master
860-763-8865
jcoleman@enfieldschools.org    

 

 

Posted:  06-30-15 

 
The Town of Enfield, Connecticut

820 Enfield Street

Enfield, CT 06082

http://www.enfield-ct.gov
Site Powered by: SharpSchool © 2004 - 2015. District Content Management System