CONTACT INFORMATION

Cory O'Connell
Athletic Director
860-253-6551
coconnell@enfieldschools.org

Tracey Lafleur
Athletic Department Administrative Assistant
860-253-6524
tlafleur@enfieldschools.org
   
 ENFIELD HIGH SCHOOL JFK MIDDLE SCHOOL
 1264 Enfield Street  155 Raffia Road
Enfield, CT  06082
Enfield, CT  06082
 Main Office:  860-253-5540  Main Office:  860-763-8855
 Fax:  860-253-5555  Fax:  860-763-8888
   
Faculty Managers
Faculty Manager 
 Rob Barnes Bob Cressotti
 rbarnes@enfieldschools.org rcressotti@enfieldschools.org
   
 ​Dave Cardaropoli  
dcardaropoli@enfieldschools.org  
   
​Jay Gaucher
 
jgaucher@enfieldschools.org