Coaches

ENFIELD HIGH SCHOOL

 

 

FOOTBALL

 

 

James Lyver

lyverj@gmail.com

Head Varsity

George Thomas

 

Assistant Varsity

Jim Lyver

 

Assistant Varsity

Jason Flynn

 

Assistant Varsity

Kyle Fijalkowski

 

Assistant Varsity

Marcel Dumas

 

Assistant Varsity

Sean Ritter

 

Assistant Varsity

Pablo Diaz III

 

Assistant Varsity

 

 

 

BOYS SOCCER

 

 

Tony Allegro

aallegro@enfieldschools.org

Head Varsity

Terry McKinstry

 

Assistant Varsity

Michael Desroches

 

Assistant Varsity

 

 

 

GIRLS SOCCER

 

 

Kate Battista

 

Head Varsity

Megan Thompson

 

Assistant Varsity

Brittany Finger

 

Assistant Varsity

 

 

 

FIELD HOCKEY

 

 

Kathleen “Cookie” Bromage

 

Head Varsity

Amy Bartholomew

abartholomew@enfieldschools.org

Assistant Varsity

Sarah Pliszka

 

Assistant Varsity

 

 

 

GIRLS SWIMMING

 

 

Kristen Fitzsimons

kfitzsimons@enfieldschools.org

Head Varsity

 

 

 

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

 

 

Albina Belisle

abelisle@enfieldschools.org

Head Varsity

Andy Snyder

asnyder@enfieldschools.org

Assistant Varsity

Andrea Tarbox

atarbox@enfieldschools.org

Assistant Varsity

 

 

 

CROSS COUNTRY

 

 

Rob Barnes

rbarnes@enfieldschools.org

Head Varsity

Leeann Cerpovicz

lcerpovicz@enfieldschools.org

Assistant Varsity

 

 

 

CHEERLEADING

 

 

Tammi Flynn-Paradis

 

Head Varsity

 

 

 

 

 

 

JFK MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

 

BOYS SOCCER

Carmen Nuccio

cnuccio@enfieldschools.org

GIRLS SOCCER

Ryan Rossignol

 

FIELD HOCKEY

 

 

CROSS COUNTRY

Brian Zawodniak

bzawodniak@enfieldschools.org

 

 

 

CO-ED VOLLEYBALL