OUR COACHES

ENFIELD HIGH SCHOOL HEAD COACHES

FOOTBALL:     James Lyver                                        jlyver@enfieldschools.org

BOYS SOCCER:                          Tony Allegro                                       aallegro@enfieldschools.org

GIRLS SOCCER:                         Kate Battista                                       kbattista@enfieldschools.org

FIELD HOCKEY:                         Kathleen “Cookie” Bromage        kbromage@enfieldschools.org

GIRLS SWIMMING:                   Debbie Goodman                            dgoodman@enfieldschools.org

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL:                Albina Belisle                                     abelisle@enfieldschools.org

CROSS COUNTRY:                   Rob Barnes                                         rbarnes@enfieldschools.org

CHEERLEADING:                      Allison Smith                                      alsmith@enfieldschools.org 

JFK MIDDLE SCHOOL HEAD COACHES:

BOYS SOCCER:                         Carmen Nuccio                                  cnuccio@enfieldschools.org

GIRLS SOCCER:                        Ryan Rossignol                                  rrossignol@enfieldschools.org

FIELD HOCKEY:                        Francesca Ceppetelli

CROSS COUNTRY:                  Brian Zawodniak                              bzawodniak@enfieldschools.org

CO-ED VOLLEYBALL: