OUR COACHES

 

 ENFIELD HIGH SCHOOL    
     
 Football James Lyver jlyver@enfieldschools.org
 Soccer-Boys Tony Allegro aallegro@enfieldschools.org
Soccer-Girls Kate Battista kbattista@enfieldschools.org
 Field Hockey Amy Bartholomew abartholomew@enfieldschools.org
 Swimming-Boys Scott Vrooman svrooman@enfieldschools.org
 Swimming-Girls Debbie Goodman dgoodman@enfieldschools.org
 Volleyball-Girls Judy Joslin jjoslin@enfieldschools.org
 Cheerleading Jacquie Jeffers jjeffers@enfieldschools.org
Cross Country Rob Barnes rbarnes@enfieldschools.org
Basketball-Boys Kevin Zalucki kmzalucki@enfieldschools.org
Basketball-Girls Jay Gaucher jgaucher@enfieldschools.org
Ice Hockey  Frank Genovese fgenovese@enfieldschools.org
Indoor Track Stuart Sanborn ssanborn@enfieldschools.org
Wrestling Jason Flynn jflynn@enfieldschools.org
Baseball Jay Gaucher jgaucher@enfieldschools.org
 Softball Andrea Tarbox atarbox@enfieldschools.org
Outdoor Track-Boys Stuart Sanborn ssanborn@enfieldschools.org
Outdoor Track-Girls Amy Bartholomew abartholomew@enfieldschools.org
Volleyball-Boys Judy Joslin jjoslin@enfieldschools.org
Tennis-Boys Armando Ramos aramos@enfieldschools.org
Tennis-Girls Rob Barnes rbarnes@enfieldschools.org
Lacrosse-Boys JT Galloway jgalloway@enfieldschools.org
Lacrosse-Girls Kelsey Mcguire kmcguire@enfieldschools.org
     
 JFK MIDDLE SCHOOL    
Soccer-Boys Carmen Nuccio cnuccio@enfieldschools.org
Soccer-Girls Ryan Rossignol rrossignol@enfieldschools.org
Cross Country Brian Zawodniak bzawodniak@enfieldschools.org
 Field Hockey Ashley Schell aschell@enfieldschools.org
Basketball-Boys Mike Misseri mmisseri@enfieldschools.org
Basketball-Girls Maggie Sayers msayers@enfieldschools.org
Cheerleading Jacquie Jeffers jjeffers@enfieldschools.org
Baseball Will Hearn whearn@enfieldschools.org
 Softball Nicole Delano ndelano@enfieldschools.org