Business Department


To view any of the Fiscal Year Proposed or Approved Budgets for the Enfield Public School District, please click on the links provided on the left side of this page.  If you have any questions, please contact us at 860-253-6531.
 



Business Department Personnel


Open Position - Chief Finance Officer
(please refer all questions to Pat West, Accounting Supervisor)

Pat West - Accounting Supervisor
860-253-6526
pwest@enfieldschools.org

Joyce White - Accounting Assistant
860-253-6528
jwhite@enfieldschools.org

Lorena Cisneros - Bookkeeper
860-253-6522
lcisneros@enfieldschools.org

Tracy Craven - Payroll Accountant
860-253-6527
tcraven@enfieldschools.org

Cindy Kittell- Office Assistant
860-253-6535
ckittell@enfieldschools.org

Stephanie Januszewski- Receptionist
860-253-6557
sjanuszewski@enfieldschools.org  

Business Department Fax Number
F-860-253-6510


Posted: 05-07-15