Reading Language Arts K-5

 

Reading Department

     

Adrienne Chasteen Snow

K-12 Reading & Library Coordinator,  asnow@enfieldschools.org,  860-763-8881


       
CONSULTANT
SCHOOL
Email
 

Heidi Borski

Henry Barnard

Danielle Klapproth

Hazardville Memorial

Melanie Evans

Henry Barnard

Rebecca Gilhuly

Eli Whitney

rgilhuly@enfieldschools.org

Sue Janczak

Prudence Crandall

sjanczak@enfieldschools.org

Taryn Jennings

Enfield Street

tjennings@enfieldschools.org

Dawn Marchese

Eli Whitney

dmarchese@enfieldschools.org

Joan Marsh

Prudence Crandall

jmarsh@enfieldschools.org

Linda Paradise

Enfield Street

lparadise@enfieldschools.org

Kelley Pellegrini Hazardville Memorial

kpellegrini@enfieldschools.org

Donna Schroyer

Hazardville Memorial

dschroyer@enfieldschools.org

Kara Stanio

Edgar Parkman
kstanio@enfieldschools.org

Christine Turcotte-White

Henry Barnard
 Beth Wadden Edgar H. Parkman

bwadden@enfieldschols.org