BOE Leadership Committee

The Board of Education established a Leadership Committee in 2012. Listed below are the current members of the Leadership Committee.

If you have any questions, please contact the Superintendent's Office at 860-253-6531. To view agendas and minutes, click on the left side of this page. Thank you.

Leadership Committee Members:

Tina LeBlanc, Madam Chair
Scott Ryder, Vice Chairman
Jonathan LeBlanc, Secretary
John Unghire, Board Member
Christopher J. Drezek, Superintendent
Andrew Longey, Deputy Superintendent

Posted:  11-30-21