"We believe every child is unique and the diversity of our students is what makes Enfield Public Schools exceptional.To thrive and excel, all are welcomed, accepted, respected, and supported."District Equity Statement

PK-5 School Modernization Committee Members

Listed below, please find the members of the PK-5 School Modernization Committee.  The committee is comprised of Parents, Staff Members, Community Members, Board &Town Council Members and Administration Liaisons.  If you have any questions, please contact us at 860-253-6531.  Thank you.

Lauren Andrews
Moregan Beaulieu
Gina Cekala
Danielle Chabot
Janet Cushman
John Dague
Fred Gerber
Maureen Griffin
Emily Hulevitch
Walter Kruzel
Leslie Lawlor
Vicky MacLeod
Kelsey McGuire-Bruce
Ken Nelson
Nicole Ricci
Scott Ryder
Aimee Sobinski
Jessica Soule
Shannon Steere
Kurt Stroiney
Jacquelyn Sawn
Jennifer Wheeler

Posted: 03-27-23