"We believe every child is unique and the diversity of our students is what makes Enfield Public Schools exceptional.To thrive and excel, all are welcomed, accepted, respected, and supported."District Equity Statement


2003/2005 BOE MEMBERS

Kristen Provencher Hamilton

Carol S. Santoski (Resigned on 12/06/04)

Albert B. Harrison

Lynn A. Scull

Kenneth Hilinski

Donna J. Corbin Sobinski

Roger W. Jones

Nicholas D. Sinsigalli, Jr.

Sharon A. Racine

Sam McGill, Jr. (Replaces Carol Santoski - Sworn in on 01/24/05)