Reading

Welcome! Please reach out to us with any questions.

K-12 Reading and Library Coordinator

Adrienne Snow

[email protected]


Henry Barnard Specialized Literacy Professionals

Heidi Borski- hborski@enfieldschools.org

Melanie Evans- mevans@enfieldschools.org

Chrissy Turcotte-White- cturcottewhite@enfieldschools.org


Enfield Street Specialized Literacy Professionals

Taryn Jennings- tjennings@enfieldschools.org

Linda Paradise- lparadise@enfieldschools.org


Hazardville Memorial Specialized Literacy Professionals

Danielle Klapproth- dklapproth@enfieldschools.org

Kelley Pellegrini- kpellegrini@enfieldschools.org

Donna Schroyer- dschroyer@enfieldschools.org


Edgar Parkman Specialized Literacy Professionals

Kara Stanio- kstanio@enfieldschools.org

Allison Stapleton- astapleton@enfieldschools.org


Eli Whitney Specialized Literacy Professionals

Nicole Amburn- namburn@enfieldschools.org

Dawn Marchese- dmarchese@enfieldschools.org


Prudence Crandall Specialized Literacy Professionals

 

Joan Marsh- jmarsh@enfieldschools.org

 

JFK Assisted Reading teachers

Lisa Alpert- lalpert@enfieldschools.org

Renee Baillargeon- rbaillargeon@enfieldschools.org

Donna Dejordy- ddejordy@enfieldschools.org

Kristen Lavelle- klavelle@enfieldschools.org

Tracy Langevin- tlangevin@enfieldschools.org

Sarah Mayo- smayo@enfieldschools.org


EHS Corrective Reading teacher

Eve Ellis- eellis@enfieldschools.org


EHS Assisted Reading teacher

Kara Pixton- kpixton@enfieldschools.org


EHS Strategic Reading teacher

Rebecca Gilhuly- rgilhuly@enfieldschools.org