"We believe every child is unique and the diversity of our students is what makes Enfield Public Schools exceptional.To thrive and excel, all are welcomed, accepted, respected, and supported."District Equity Statement


2005/2007 BOE MEMBERS

Judith Apruzzese-Desroches

Andre V. Greco

Joyce P. Hall

Albert B. Harrison - Vice Chairman

Susan A. Lavelli-Hozempa

Chuck Johnson

Sam McGill, Jr.

Sharon A. Racine - Chairman

Donna Corbin Sobinski - Secretary