Pupil Services Department


Pupil Services Department

Julie Carroll, Chief Pupil Services Officer
860-253-4709
jcarroll@enfieldschools.org

Bridgette Birchall, Special Education Coordinator Grades 6-12 & School Psychologists
860-253-6578 or 860-763-8878
bbirchall@enfieldschools.org

Denise Salas-Rodriguez - Director Secretary

860-253-6518
dsalasrodriquez@enfieldschools.org 

Rubi Roman - Director Secretary
860-253-6519
rroman@enfieldschools.org 

Jessica Spera BSN, RN - Health Director
860-763-8830
jspera@enfieldschools.org 

Laurie Carr - SEDAC Specialist

860-253-6520
lcarr@enfieldchools.org

Tina Demers - Medicaid Clerk

860-253-6520
tdemers@enfieldschools.org

Monica Donaghy - Pupil Services Records Specialist

860-253-6536
mdonaghy@enfieldschools.org


Posted:  06-15-21