Reading

Welcome! Please reach out to us with any questions.

K-12 Reading and Library Coordinator

Adrienne Snow

[email protected]


Henry Barnard Reading Department Teachers

Heidi Borski- hborski@enfieldschools.org

Melanie Evans- mevans@enfieldschools.org

Chrissy Turcotte-White- cturcottewhite@enfieldschools.org


Enfield Street Reading Department Teachers

Taryn Jennings- tjennings@enfieldschools.org

Linda Paradise- lparadise@enfieldschools.org


Hazardville Memorial Reading Department Teachers 

Kelley Pellegrini- kpellegrini@enfieldschools.org

Angela Romero- [email protected]
Donna Schroyer- dschroyer@enfieldschools.org


Edgar Parkman Reading Department Teachers

Kara Stanio- kstanio@enfieldschools.org

Allison Stapleton- astapleton@enfieldschools.org


Eli Whitney Reading Department Teachers

Nicole Amburn- namburn@enfieldschools.org

Cindy Maggio- cmaggio@enfieldschools.org


Prudence Crandall  Reading Department Teachers

Joan Marsh- jmarsh@enfieldschools.org

Shannon Brown- [email protected]

 

JFK Assisted Reading teachers 

Renee Baillargeon- rbaillargeon@enfieldschools.org
Donna Dejordy- ddejordy@enfieldschools.org

Danielle [email protected]
Kristen Lavelle- klavelle@enfieldschools.org
Tracy Langevin- tlangevin@enfieldschools.org
Sarah Mayo- smayo@enfieldschools.org


EHS Corrective Reading teacher

Eve Ellis- eellis@enfieldschools.org


EHS Assisted Reading teacher

Kara Pixton- kpixton@enfieldschools.org


EHS Strategic Reading teacher

Rebecca Gilhuly- rgilhuly@enfieldschools.org