2019-21

Enfield Board of Education Members – 2019/2021

Jean Acree
61 Brookside Village
Enfield, CT 06082
jacree@enfieldschools.org 
413-244-3787

Janet Cushman
37 Guild Street
Enfield, CT 06082
jcushman@enfieldschools.org
860-745-2003  

Mrs. Joyce P. Hall
4 Pine Grove Avenue
Enfield, CT 06082

Mr. Walter J. Kruzel, Chairman 
21 Charnley Road
Enfield, CT 06082  
wkruzel@enfieldschools.org
860-841-0255

Mr. Jonathan LeBlanc
12 Hemlock Drive
Enfield, CT 06082  
jleblanc@enfieldschools.org
860-878-0251

Mrs. Tina LeBlanc, Secretary
22 David Street
Enfield, CT 06082 
tleblanc@enfieldschools.org
860-394-6259

Mrs. Amanda Pickett
33 Guild Street
Enfield, CT 06082
apickett@enfieldschools.org
860-381-9118

Mr. Scott Ryder
4 Misty Meadow
|Enfield, CT 06082 
sryder@enfieldschools.org
518-210-4639
 

Mrs. Stacy L. Thurston
18 Diamond Drive
Enfield, CT 06082
sthurston@enfieldschools.org
860-253-0427

Mr. John Unghire, Vice Chairman
271 Abbe Road
Enfield, CT 06082
johnunghire@enfieldschools.org
860-763-2942

 

Rev. 09-08-21