2021-23


Enfield Board of Education Members – 2021/2023


2021-23 BOE

Jean Acree
61 Brookside Village
Enfield, CT 06082
jacree@enfieldschools.org
413-244-3787

Dr. Gerald Calnen

74 Spruceland Road
Enfield, CT 06082
gcalnen@enfieldschools.org
860-550-4755 


Joshua  Hamre
52 New King Street
Enfield, CT 06082
jhamre@enfieldschools.org
860-670-3219

Janet Cushman
37 Guild Street
Enfield, CT 06082
jcushman@enfieldschools.org
860-745-2003  

Mr. Jonathan LeBlanc, Secretary
12 Hemlock Drive
Enfield, CT 06082  
jleblanc@enfieldschools.org
860-878-0251

Mrs. Tina LeBlanc, Chairperson
22 David Street
Enfield, CT 06082 
tleblanc@enfieldschools.org
860-394-6259

Mrs. Amanda Pickett
33 Guild Street
Enfield, CT 06082
apickett@enfieldschools.org
860-381-9118

Mr. Scott Ryder, Vice Chairman
4 Misty Meadow
Enfield, CT 06082 
sryder@enfieldschools.org
518-210-4639

Mr. John Unghire
271 Abbe Road
Enfield, CT 06082
johnunghire@enfieldschools.org
860-763-2942





                                                                         Rev. 11-19-21