BOE


2019-21 BOE


E-Mail Addresses

 

The Enfield Board of Education welcomes parents and members of the community to contact them via e-mail.  Your concerns are important to them.  Listed below are their e-mail addresses.  Thank you.

Janet Cushman - jcushman@enfieldschools.org 

Joyce Hall - jhall@enfieldschools.org

Walter Kruzel - wkruzel@enfieldschools.org

Jonathan LeBlanc -jleblanc@enfieldschools.org

Tina LeBlanc – tleblanc@enfieldschools.org

Scott Ryder - sryder@enfieldschools.org

Jean Acreejacree@enfieldschools.org

Stacy Thurston - sthurston@enfieldschools.org

John Unghire - johnunghire@enfieldpublicschools.org

Updated: 07-07-21