BOE


E-Mail Addresses

The Enfield Board of Education welcomes parents and members of the community to contact them via e-mail.  Your concerns are important to them.  Listed below are their e-mail addresses.  Thank you.

Ashley Depeau - adepeau@enfieldschools.org  

Tina LeBlanc – tleblanc@enfieldschools.org

Timothy Neville – tneville@enfieldschools.org

Rich Regnier - rregnier@enfieldschools.org

Sarah Hernandez – shernandez@enfieldschools.org

Chris Rutledge – crutledge@enfieldschools.org

Scott Ryder – sryder@enfieldschools.org

Walter Kruzel – wkruzel@enfieldschools.org

Charlotte Riley - criley@enfieldschools.org



Updated: 11-15-17