BOE





E-Mail Addresses

 

The Enfield Board of Education welcomes parents and members of the community to contact them via e-mail.  Your concerns are important to them.  Listed below are their e-mail addresses.  Thank you.

Jean Acreejacree@enfieldschools.org

Dr. Gerald Calnengcalnen@enfieldschools.org

Janet Cushman - jcushman@enfieldschools.org
 

Joshua Hamrejhamre@enfieldschools.org

Jonathan LeBlanc -jleblanc@enfieldschools.org

Tina LeBlanc – tleblanc@enfieldschools.org

Amanda Pickettapickett@enfieldschools.org

Scott Ryder - sryder@enfieldschools.org

Jean Acreejacree@enfieldschools.org

John Unghire - johnunghire@enfieldpublicschools.org

Updated: 12-01-21