Central Office Staff

 CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF

Cabinet Members

Christopher Drezek - Superintendent of Schools
(Kathy Zalucki 860-253-6531)
cdrezek@enfieldschools.org



Andrew Longey - Assistant Superintendent of Schools
(Judy Sullivan 860-253-6533)
alongey@enfieldschools.org


Michelle Middleton - Chief Academic Officer
860-253-6549
(Lainey Daddario 860-253-6559)
mmiddleton@enfieldschools.org


John Coccia - Chief Personnel Officer
860-253-6556
jcoccia@enfieldschools.org 


Julie Carroll - Chief Pupil Services Officer
(Rosemary Hicks 860-253-6518)
jcarroll@enfieldschools.org


Guy Bourassa - Chief Education Technology Officer
860-253-6512
gbourassa@enfieldschools.org


School Safety/Security:

Gary Harrison - Safety/Security Director
860-253-6525
gharrison@enfieldschools.org

 Coordinators:

Meghann Burr - K-12 Humanities Coordinator
860-253-6513
mburr@enfieldschools.org

Dr. Kerry Wiley - K-12 STEAM Mathematics & Computer Education Coordinator
860-253-5167
kwiley@enfieldschools.org

John Dague - K-12 STEAM Science & Technology Education Coordinator
860-253-5564
jdague@enfieldschools.org

Cory O'Connell - Director of Athletics
860-253-6524
(Tracey LaFleur 860-253-6524)
coconnell@enfieldschools.org


Pupil Services Personnel

Rosemary Hicks - Pupil Services Director Secretary
860-253-6518

Margaret Reynolds - Medicaid Clerk
860-253-6517

Monica Donaghy - Pupil Services Records
860-253-6520

Lori LaRusso - SEDAC Specialist
860-253-6520



Business Department Personnel

Pat West - Business Manager 
860-253-6526
pwest@enfieldschools.org
Lorena Cisneros - Assistant Business Manager 
860-253-6522
lcisneros@enfieldschools.org

Tracy Craven - Assistant Business Manager
860-253-6527
tcraven@enfieldschools.org


Cynthia Kittell - Assistant
860-253-6535
ckittell@enfieldschools.org 

Joyce White-  Assistant
860-253-6528
jwhite@enfieldschools.org 

Business Department Fax Number - 860-253-6510


Stephanie Januszewski - Receptionist 
860-253-6557
sjanuszewski@enfieldschools.org  
Human Resources Department

Maureen Jewell - Human Resources Supervisor (860-253-6538)

Jeannette Lamontagne - Personnel Assistant (860-253-6539)

Judy Zaylor - Benefits Specialist (860-253-6537)

Human Resources Fax Number - 860-253-4739


Diane Edwards - Nutrition Services Director
860-253-6511
dedwards@enfieldschools.org  

Judy Januszewski - Nutrition Services Bookkeeper (860-253-6511)

Amy Witbro - Partnership Coordinator
860-253-6552
awitbro@enfieldschools.org

Mark Gahr - School Facilities
860-253-6361
mgahr@enfield.org

Smyth Bus - Transportation
860-623-8775

 

Updated 03-05-18