Central Office Staff

 CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF

Christopher Drezek - Superintendent of Schools
(Kathy Zalucki 860-253-6531)
cdrezek@enfieldschools.org



Andrew Longey - Assistant Superintendent of Schools
(Judy Sullivan 860-253-6533)
alongey@enfieldschools.org


Michelle Middleton - Chief Academic Officer
860-253-6549
(Lainey Daddario 860-253-6559)
mmiddleton@enfieldschools.org


Julie Carroll - Chief Pupil Services Officer
(Denise Salas-Rodriguez 860-253-6518)
jcarroll@enfieldschools.org


Guy Bourassa - Chief Education Technology Officer
860-253-6512
gbourassa@enfieldschools.org

Tracy Garrity - Programmer Analyst
860-253-6316
tgarrity@enfieldschools.org


Coordinators:

Meghann Burr - K-12 Humanities Coordinator
860-253-6513
mburr@enfieldschools.org

Dr. Kerry Wiley - K-12 STEAM Mathematics & Computer Education Coordinator
860-253-5167
kwiley@enfieldschools.org

John Dague - K-12 STEAM Science & Technology Education Coordinator
860-253-5564
jdague@enfieldschools.org


Pupil Services Personnel

Denise Salas-Rodriguez - Pupil Services Director Secretary
860-253-6518
dsalasrodriguez@enfieldschools.org

Rubi Roman -
Pupil Services Director Secretary
860-253-6519
rroman@enfieldschools.org

Tina Demers -
Medicaid Clerk
860-253-6517
tdemers@enfieldschools.org

Monica Donaghy -
Pupil Services Records
860-253-6520 
mdonaghy@enfieldschools.org

Vacant -
SEDAC Specialist
860-253-6520


Business Department Personnel

Lorena CisnerosBusiness Manager 
860-253-6526
lcisneros@enfieldschools.org


Lori LaRusso - Accounting Supervisor 
860-253-652
llarusso@enfieldschools.org


Tracy Craven - Assistant Business Manager
860-253-6527
tcraven@enfieldschools.org


Stephanie Januszewski - Office Assistant
860-253-6535 
sjanuszewski@enfieldschools.org

Cindy Kittell-  Accounting Assistant
860-253-6528
ckittell@enfieldschools.org

Business Department Fax Number - 860-253-6510


Andrea Troya - Receptionist 
860-253-6557 
atroya@enfieldschools.org
 
Human Resources Department

Maureen Jewell - Human Resources Supervisor
(860-253-6538)
mjewell@enfieldschools.org

Jeannette Lamontagne - Personnel Assistant 

Judy Zaylor - Benefits Specialist
(860-253-6537)
jzaylor@enfieldschools.org

Human Resources Fax Number - 860-253-4739


Diane Edwards - Nutrition Services Director
860-253-6511
dedwards@enfieldschools.org  

Judy Januszewski - Nutrition Services Bookkeeper
860-253-6511
jjanuszewski@enfieldschools.org

Amy Witbro - Partnership Coordinator
860-253-6552
awitbro@enfieldschools.org

School Safety/Security
:


Gary Harrison - Safety/Security Director
860-253-6525
gharrison@enfieldschools.org


Mark Gahr - School Facilities Manager
860-253-6361
mgahr@enfield.org

Smyth Bus - Transportation
860-623-8775

 

Updated:  02-05-20