2017-19


Enfield Board of Education Members – 2017/2019

Ashley Depeau
34 Renee Lane
Enfield, CT 06082
860-724-5022
adepeau@enfieldschools.org

Sarah Hernandez
128 Town Farm Road
Enfield, CT 06082
860-506-5434
shernandez@enfieldschools.org

Walter J. Kruzel
Chairman
21 Charnley Road
Enfield, CT 06082
860-749-5646
wkruzel@enfieldschools.org
 

Tina LeBlanc
Secretary
22 David Street
Enfield, CT 06082
860-749-5560
tleblanc@enfieldschools.org
 

Timothy Neville
25 Jewel Street
Enfield, CT 06082
860-749-9042
tneville@enfieldschools.org 
 

Rich Regnier
206 Abbe Road
Enfield, CT 06082
860-763-3984
rregnier@enfieldschools.org
 

Charlotte Riley
Vice Chairman
55 Jondot Drive
Enfield, CT 06082
860-593-9841
criley@enfieldschools.org 

Chris Rutledge
7 Victory Street
Enfield, CT 06082
860-253-2546
crutledge@enfieldschools.org


Scott Ryder
4 Misty Meadow
Enfield, CT 06082
860-698-6468
sryder@enfieldschools.org 

  

Posted:  11-14-17