Business Department

Business Department Personnel


Pat West - Business Manager 
860-253-6526
pwest@enfieldschools.org
Lorena Cisneros - Assistant Business Manager 
860-253-6522
lcisneros@enfieldschools.org

Tracy Craven - Assistant Business Manager
860-253-6527
tcraven@enfieldschools.org


Cynthia Kittell - Accounting Assistant
860-253-6528
ckittell@enfieldschools.org 

Stephanie Januszewski-  Assistant
860-253-6535
sjanuszewski@enfieldschools.org 


Andrea Troya - Receptionist 
860-253-6557
atroya@enfieldschools.org  
Business Department Fax Number
F-860-253-6510


Posted: 02-15-17