BOE Finance Committee

 

BOE Finance, Budget Committee

Listed on the left side of this page, please find the Enfield Board of Education Finance, Budget Committee agendas and minutes. If you have any questions, please contact the Finance, Budget Committee Chairperson - John Unghire or any BOE Finance, Budget Committee member listed below or by calling 860-253-6531. Thank you.

John Unghire - Chair - johnunghire@enfieldschools.org
Tina LeBlanc - Secretary - tleblanc@enfieldschools.org 
Janet Cushman - Board Member - jcushman@enfieldschools.org
Walter Kruzel - Chairman - (Alternate) - wkruzel@enfieldschools.org
Joyce Hall - Board Member - (Alternate) jhall@enfieldschools.org
Lorena Cisneros - Business Manager - lcisneros@enfieldschools.org
Andy Longey - Assistant Superintendent (Cabinet Liaison) - alongey@enfieldschools.org


Posted: 02-23-21