K-12 Library Media


K-12 Library Coordinator

Adrienne Snow
asnow@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8881


EHS Library Media Specialist

Jenn Ellis
jellis@enfieldschools.org  
Enfield High School
1264 Enfield Street
860-253-6548


JFK Library Media Specialist

Lisa Burt
lburt@enfieldschools.org 
JFK Middle School
155 Raffia Road
860-763-8885
 

EHS Library Assistant

Ruth Jacobson
rjacobson@enfieldschools.org  
Enfield High School
1264 Enfield Street
860-253-6548


Library Aides

Karen Casale
kcasale@enfieldschools.org
JFK Middle School
155 Raffia Road
860-763-8885


Lisa Yarum
lyarum@enfieldschools.org  
Henry Barnard Elementary School
27 Shaker Road
860-253-6548


Jill Meers
jmeers@enfieldschools.org  
Prudence Crandall Elementary School
150 Brainard Road
860-394-1982


Margaret Sadosky
msadosky@enfieldschools.org
Enfield Street Elementary School
1318 Enfield Street
860-253-6458


Anne Battista
abattista@enfieldschools.org  
Hazardville Memorial Elementary School
68 North Maple Street
860-763-7508


Linda Nadeau
lnadeau@enfieldschools.org
Edgar H. Parkman Elementary School
165 Weymouth Road
860-253-6459
 
 
Sharon Wolf
swolf@enfieldschools.org  
Eli Whitney Elementary School
94 Middle Road
860-763-7548



Posted: 07-16-15