Elementary Library Media


Elementary Library Office
Jean Pike - 860-253-6553
jpike@enfieldschools.org


Elementary Library Assistants

Henry Barnard Elementary School
27 Shaker Road
Allison Aikins - 860-253-6548
aaikins@enfieldschools.org  


Prudence Crandall Elementary School
150 Brainard Road
Jill Meers - 860-3941982
jmeers@enfieldschools.org  


Enfield Street Elementary School
1318 Enfield Street
Margaret Sadosky - 860-253-6458
msadosky@enfieldschools.org


Nathan Hale Elementary School
5 Taylor Road
Denice Gartrell - 860-763-7533
dgartrell@enfieldschools.org  


Hazardville Memorial Elementary School
68 North Maple Street
Anne Battista - 860-763-7508
abattista@enfieldschools.org  


Edgar H. Parkman Elementary School
165 Weymouth Road
Linda Nadeau - 860-253-6459
lnadeau@enfieldschools.org 
 

Eli Whitney Elementary School
94 Middle Road
Sharon Wolf - 860-763-7548
swolf@enfieldschools.org  


Posted: 07-16-15