Pupil Services Department


Pupil Services Department

Julie Carroll, Chief Pupil Services Officer
860-253-4709
jcarroll@enfieldschools.org

Nancy Hayes, Special Education Coordinator Grades 3-5
860-253-6516
nhayes@enfieldschools.org

Laurie Seigel, 
Special Education Coordinator Grades PK-5 & Speech/Language 
860-763-7564
lseigel@enfieldschools.org

Bridgette Birchall, 
Special Education Coordinator Grades 6-12 & School Psychologists
860-253-6578 or 860-763-8878
bbirchall@enfieldschools.org

Rosemary Hicks - Director Secretary

860-253-6518
rhicks@enfieldschools.org 

Denise Salas-Rodriguez - Director Secretary
860-253-6519
dsalas-rodriguez@enfieldschools.org 

Mary Ann Stroiney - Nursing Supervisor

860-253-5544
mstroiney@enfieldschools.org 

Lori LaRusso - SEDAC Specialist

860-253-6520
llarusso@enfieldschools.org 

Linda Hammon - Medicaid Clerk

860-253-6520
lhammon@enfieldschools.org 

Monica Donaghy - Pupil Services Records Specialist

860-253-6536
mdonaghy@enfieldschools.org





Posted:  07-15-17