Elementary Principals

 
Henry Barnard Elementary School - Grades K-2 
Mr. Robert Fenton
860-253-6540
rfenton@enfieldschools.org 


Prudence Crandall Elementary School - Grades 3-5
Mrs. Jennifer Miller
860-253-6464
jmiller@enfieldschoosl.org  

Enfield Street Elementary Sch - Grades K-2  
Mrs. Katherine Reeves
860-253-6565
kreeves@enfieldschools.org  

Nathan Hale Elementary School - Grades K- 2  
Ms. Irene Roman
860-763-8899
iroman@enfieldschools.org 

Hazardville Memorial Elementary School - Grades PK - 2
Mr. James Graham
860-763-7500
jgraham@enfieldschools.org

Edgar H. Parkman Elementary School - Grades 3-5 
Mr. Paul Newton
860-253-6570
pnewton@enfieldschools.org   


Eli Whitney Elementary School - Grades 3-5
Mrs. Sandra Ingalls
860-763-7540
singalls@enfieldschools.org   


Posted: 03-01-17