Elementary Principals

 
Henry Barnard Elementary School - Grades K-2 
Mr. Janes Graham
860-253-6540
jgraham@enfieldschools.org 

Prudence Crandall Elementary School - Grades 3-5
Mrs. Jennifer Miller
860-253-6464
jmiller@enfieldschoosl.org  

Enfield Street Elementary School - Grades K-2  
Mrs. Katherine Reeves
860-253-6565
kreeves@enfieldschools.org  

Hazardville Memorial Elementary School - Grades PK - 2
Mrs. Lisa Hunter
860-763-7500
lhunter@enfieldschools.org

Edgar H. Parkman Elementary School - Grades 3-5 
Ms. Irene Roman
860-253-6570
iroman@enfieldschools.org 

Eli Whitney Elementary School - Grades 3-5
Mr. Anthony Brooks
860-763-7540
abrooks@enfieldschools.org



Posted: 08-04-17