Assistant Principals & Deans


Assistant Secondary Principals



Enfield High School - Assistant Principals


Laura Gagnon
860-253-5549 
lgagnon@enfieldschools.org  


Connell Clark
860-253-5547 
cclark@enfieldschools.org  



Enfield High School - Dean of Students



Patti Nelson 
860-763-8822
pnelson@enfieldschools.org

Matt Murray
860-763-8822
mmurray@enfieldschools.org

Altressa Cox-Blackwell
860-763-8801 
acox-blackwell@enfieldschools.org    

David White
860-253-5547
dwhite@enfieldschools.org





John F. Kennedy Middle School - Assistant Principals



David Iacobucci - Red Wing Assistant Principal
860-763-8863 
diacobucci@enfieldschools.org   


Sarah Horan - White Wing Assistant Principal
860-763-8866  
shoran@enfieldschools.org  


Andrew Balog - Blue Wing Assistant Principal
860-763-8865
abalog@enfieldschools.org
   

 

 

Posted:  10-29-19