2019-21

Enfield Board of Education Members – 2019/2021

Mrs. Wendy Costa, Vice Chairman  
49 Steele Road
Enfield, CT 06082
wcosta@enfieldschools.org
203-217-5045

Mrs. Joyce P. Hall
4 Pine Grove Avenue
Enfield, CT 06082
jhall@enfieldschools.org
860-745-2343

Mr. Walter J. Kruzel, Chairman 
21 Charnley Road
Enfield, CT 06082  
wkruzel@enfieldschools.org
860-841-0255

Mr. Jonathan LeBlanc
12 Hemlock Drive
Enfield, CT 06082  
jleblanc@enfieldschools.org
860-878-0251

Mrs. Tina LeBlanc, Secretary
22 David Street
Enfield, CT 06082 
tleblanc@enfieldschools.org
860-394-6259

Mr. Chris Rutledge
7 Victory Street
Enfield, CT 06082
crutledge@enfieldschools.org
203-887-5425

Mr. Scott Ryder
4 Misty Meadow
|Enfield, CT 06082 
sryder@enfieldschools.org
518-210-4639

Mr. Bill Salazar
18 Christopher Drive
Enfield, CT 06082 
bsalazar@enfieldschools.org
619-855-0945

Mrs. Stacy L. Thurston
18 Diamond Drive
Enfield, CT 0608
sthurston@enfieldschools.org
860-253-0427

 

Rev. 01-28-20