E-Mail Addresses

The Enfield Board of Education welcomes parents and members of the community to contact them via e-mail.  Your concerns are important to them.  Listed below are their e-mail addresses.  Thank you.

Vincent M. Grady -  

Tina LeBlanc –

Timothy Neville –

Rich Regnier -

Thomas Sirard –

Stacy Thurston –

Lori Unghire –

Walter Kruzel –

Charlotte Riley -

Updated: 06-07-17