Search
Enfield Public Schools
Welcome Guest!  Login   
   BOE


E-Mail Addresses

The Enfield Board of Education welcomes parents and members of the community to contact them via e-mail.  Your concerns are important to them.  Listed below are their e-mail addresses.  Thank you.

Vincent M. Grady - vgrady@enfieldschools.org  

Tina LeBlanc – tleblanc@enfieldschools.org

Timothy Neville – tneville@enfieldschools.org

Raymond Peabody - rpeabody@enfieldschools.org

Thomas Sirard – tsirard@enfieldschools.org

Stacy Thurston – sthurston@enfieldschools.org

Lori Unghire – lunghire@enfieldschools.org


Updated: 11-5-15  

The Town of Enfield, Connecticut

820 Enfield Street

Enfield, CT 06082

http://www.enfield-ct.gov
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2016 West Corporation. All rights reserved.